Staff Directory

Ann Caldwell
Technical & Office Manager
ext: 233
ann@thefoundry.ca
Laura Burrell
Customer Service Rep
ext: 221
laura@thefoundry.ca
Shelley Hodder
Customer Service Rep
ext: 223
shelley@thefoundry.ca
Natalie Bremner
Customer Service & Warranty
ext: 248
natalie@thefoundry.ca
Chris McAloon
Technical Support
Warranty Claims
ext: 227
chris@thefoundry.ca
Luke Gutowski
Chief Financial Officer
ext: 224
luke@thefoundry.ca
Dan Presant
Operations Manager
ext: 226
dan@thefoundry.ca
Lynn Gibson
Sales Manager
ext: 240
lynn@thefoundry.ca
Ann Caldwell
Technical & Office Manager
ext: 233
ann@thefoundry.ca
Mike Zaina
Warehouse Coordinator
ext: 236
mike@bythefire.ca
Jodi Gasior
Marketing & Webmaster
ext: 246
jodi@thefoundry.ca
Kim Browne
Purchasing
ext: 222
kim@thefoundry.ca
Rhonda Ouellette
Purchasing
ext: 235
rhonda@thefoundry.ca
Debbie Wood
Invoicing | Freight | A/P
ext: 228
debbie@thefoundry.ca
Ellen Howlett
Accounts Receivable
ext: 238
ellen@thefoundry.ca
Lorrie Mitchell
Burn-Coop Claims / Reception
ext: 250
lori@thefoundry.ca
Lynn Gibson
Sales Manager
ext.240
lynn@thefoundry.ca
Andrew Gabura
North/Central Rep
c: 519.215.0587
andrew@thefoundry.ca
Drew Bronson
East Rep
c: 613.202.1454
drew@thefoundry.ca
Roland Grunau
West/Southern Rep
c: 519.217.5020
roland@thefoundry.ca
Ann Caldwell
Technical & Office Manager
ext: 233
ann@thefoundry.ca
Chris McAloon
Technical Support
Warranty Claims
ext: 227
chris@thefoundry.ca
Natalie Bremner
Warranty Support
Part delivery Inquiries | Credit Inquires
ext: 248
natalie@thefoundry.ca